Editorial board

Editors-in-chief:

Boris K. Gannibal, PhD, Associated professor, Leading Specialist of the Laboratory of General Geobotany, Komarov Botanical Institute RAS
Tel.: +7 (921) 360-62-95
E-mail: BGannibal@binran.ru

Nadezhda V. Matveyeva, Dr. Sci. in Biology, Leading Researcher of the Laboratory of Far North Vegetation, Komarov Botanical Institute RAS
Tel.: +7 (812) 372-54-30
E-mail: vegetation.russia@gmail.com, nadmat@binran.ru

Ekaterina O. Golovina, PhD, Researcher of the Laboratory of Geography and Vegetation Cartography, Komarov Botanical Institute RAS
E-mail: golovina@binran.ru

Editorial Board:

Valentina Yu. Neshataeva, Dr. Sci. in Biology, Head of the Laboratory of General Geobotany, Komarov Botanical Institute RAS
E-mail: VNeshatayeva@binran.ru

Nadezhda A. Sekretareva, PhD, Senior Researcher of the Laboratory of Far North Vegetation, Komarov Botanical Institute RAS
E-mail: sekretna@binran.ru

Irina Yu. Sumerina, Editor, Komarov Botanical Institute RAS
E-mail: isumerina@yandex.ru

Olga I. Sumina, Dr. Sci. in Biology, Professor, Head of the Department of Vegetation Science and Plant Ecology Saint Petersburg State University, Saint Petersburg
E-mail: o.sumina@spbu.ru

Vladimir N. Khramtsov, PhD, Senior Researcher of the Laboratory of Geography and Vegetation Cartography, Komarov Botanical Institute RAS
E-mail: VKhramtsov@binran.ru

Kseniya V. Shchukina, Researcher of the Laboratory of General Geobotany, Komarov Botanical Institute RAS
E-mail: schukina@binran.ru

Executive Secretary:

Lydia L. Zanokha, PhD, Senior Researcher of Laboratory of Far North Vegetation, Komarov Botanical Institute RAS
Tel.: +7 (812) 372-54-30
E-mail: lidzan@binran.ru, vegetation.russia@gmail.com

Editorial Council:

Alexey D. Bulokhov, Dr. Sci. in Biology, Professor, Honoured worker of higher school, Head of the Department of Biology, Bryansk State University, Bryansk
E-mail: kafbot2002@mail.ru

Valentin B. Golub, Dr. Sci. in Biology, Professor, Honoured scientist, Head of the Laboratory of Phytosociology, Institute of Ecology of Volga Basin RAS, Togliatti
E-mail: vbgolub2000@gmail.com

Svetlana V. Degteva, Dr. Sci. in Biology, Professor, Head of the Department of Flora and Vegetation, Director of Institute of Biology, Komi Scientific Centre, Ural Branch of RAS, Syktyvkar
E-mail: degteva@ib.komisc.ru

Andrey Yu. Korolyuk, Dr. Sci. in Biology, Head of the Laboratory of Geosystem Research, Central Siberian Botanical Garden, Siberian Branch of RAS, Novosibirsk
E-mail: akorolyuk@rambler.ru

Pavel V. Krestov, Corresponding Member of RAS, Dr. Sci. in Biology, Director, Botanical Garden-Institute, Far East Branch of RAS, Vladivostok
E-mail: pavel.krestov@icloud.com

Oleg L. Kuznetsov, Dr. Sci. in Biology, Honoured Scientist of Karelian Republic, Head of the Laboratory of Wetland Ecosystems, Institute of Biology, Karelian Scientific Centre RAS, Petrozavodsk
E-mail: kuznetsov@krc.karelia.ru

Vasily B. Martynenko, Dr. Sci. in Biology, Head of the Laboratory of Geobotany and the protection of Vegetation, Institute of Biology, Ural Branch of RAS, Ufa
E-mail: vasmar@anrb.ru

Vladimir G. Onipchenko, Dr. Sci. in Biology, Professor, Head of the Department of Geobotany Moscow State University, Moscow
E-mail: vonipchenko@mail.ru

Mikhail M. Cherosov, Dr. Sci. in Biology, Leading Researcher, Institute of Biological Problems of Cryolithozone, Siberian Branch of RAS, Yakutsk
E-mail: cherosov@mail.ru

Milan Chytrý, PhD in Botany, Professor, Vice-director of the Institute of Botany and Zoology, Masaryk University; Vice-President of the Czech Botanical Society, Brno, Czech Republic
E-mail: chytry@sci.muni.cz

Andraž Čarni, PhD in Botany, Professor, Jovan Hadži Institute of Biology, Research Centre of the Slovenian Academy of Sciences and Arts, Ljubljana, Slovenia
E-mail: carni@zrc-sazu.si

Vasily T. Yarmishko, Dr. Sci. in Biology, Professor, Head of the Laboratory of Plant Community Ecology, Director of Komarov Botanical Institute RAS
E-mail: yarmishko@binran.ru