Marina Legczenko

Marina Legczenko

Position: Leading curator

Email: MLegczenko@binran.ru

Research interests: Flora of the Russian Far East, types, typification

Education and work experience:

1996–2001 – Far Eastern State University, Biological faculty, Department of Botany
2004–2008 – Institute of Biology and Soil Science FEB RAS, Laboratory of Vascular Plants
from 2010 on – Komarov Botanical Institute RAS, Department of Herbarium of Higher Plants

Grants and research projects:

RFBR grant «Type specimens of vascular plants from Siberia and the Russian Far East kept in the Herbarium of the Komarov Botanical Institute (LE). Part 2 – Dicotyledons» (2014–2016).

Participation in scientific conferences:

IV International Conference «Plants in monsoon climate». Vladivostok, 2006.

Professional memberships:

Field research:

2000–2007 – Primorsky Krai, basins of Khanka Lake and the Razdolnaya River

Editorial activity:

«Novitates systematicae plantarum vascularium», Secretary of Editorial Board

Scientific-organizational and teaching activities:

Selected publications:

Kozhevnikov А. Е., Kozhevnikova Z. V., Legchenko M. V. 2005. Protection of vascular plants of the Amur Region in the system of state nature reserves // Far Eastern Conservation Conference, VIIth. – Birobidzhan. P. 139–140. (In Russ.)

Kozhevnikov А. Е., Kozhevnikova Z. V., Legchenko M. V., Ivanykina T. V. 2006. Carex tenuistachya Nakai (Cyperaceae) from the Russian Far East (Primorsky region) – the new species for the flora of Russia // Bull. Mosc. Soc. Nat. Vol. 111 (6). P. 57–59. (In Russ.)

Kozhevnikov А. Е., Kozhevnikova Z. V., Legchenko M. V. 2007. Plant resources of the Prikhankovye (Primorsky region): biological diversity of vascular plants and a modern assessment of anthropogenic changes in the natural flora // Biological resources of the Russian Far East: a comprehensive regional project of the Far Eastern Branch of the RAS. Moscow. P. 7–33. (In Russ.)

Kozhevnikov А. Е., Kozhevnikova Z. V., Barkalov V. Yu., Prokopenko S. V., Legchenko M. V. 2007. Floristic finds in Prikhankovye (Primorsky region) // Bull. Mosc. Soc. Nat. Vol. 112 (6). P. 57–59. (In Russ.)

Kozhevnikov А. Е., Kozhevnikova Z. V., Barkalov V. Yu., Prokopenko S. V., Legchenko M. V. 2007. The biological diversity of vascular plants of the Prikhankovye (Primorsky region) // Plants in Monsoon Climate: Materials of the IV international conference (Vladivostok, 10–13 October 2006). Vladivostok. P. 214–219. (In Russ.)

Sukhorukov A. V., Legchenko M. V. 2018. Fam. Chenopodiaceae Vent. // Catalogue of the type specimens of the vascular plants from Siberia and the Russian Far East kept in the Herbarium of the Komarov Botanical Institute (LE). Part 2. Saint-Petersburg; Moscow: KMK Scientific Press. P. 99–214. (In Russ.)

Legchenko M. V. 2018. Caltha // Catalogue of the type specimens of the vascular plants from Siberia and the Russian Far East kept in the Herbarium of the Komarov Botanical Institute (LE). Part 2. Saint-Petersburg; Moscow: KMK Scientific Press. P. 206–210. (in Russ.)

Geltman D. V., Legchenko M. V., Sokolova I. V., Tatanov I. V. 2019. Anniversaries of our journal // Novosti Sist. Vyssh. Rast. Vol. 50. P. 5–13. (in Russ. and Eng.) https://doi.org/10.31111/novitates/2019.50.5

Марина Витальевна Легченко

Марина Витальевна Легченко

Должность: ведущий хранитель коллекций

Электронная почта: MLegczenko@binran.ru

Направления исследований: флора российского Дальнего Востока, типы и типификация

Образование и опыт работы:

1996–2001 гг. – Дальневосточный государственный университет, факультет общей биологии, экологии и почвоведения, каф. ботаники
2004–2008 гг. – ведущий инженер Лаборатории высших растений БПИ ДВО РАН
2010–2012 гг. – лаборант отдела Гербарий высших растений БИН РАН
с 2012 г. – ведущий хранитель отдела Гербарий высших растений БИН РАН

Научные проекты:

Грант РФФИ «Типовые образцы таксонов сосудистых растений Сибири и Дальнего Востока, хранящиеся в Гербарии Ботанического института им. В. Л. Комарова РАН (LE). Часть 2. Двудольные растения» (2014–2016) – Исполнитель

Научные мероприятия:

IV Международная конференция «Растения в муссонном климате». Владивосток, 2006 г.

Экспедиции:

2000–2007 гг. – Приморский край, бассейны оз. Ханка и р. Раздольная

Редакционная деятельность:

Секретарь журнала «Новости систематики высших растений»

Избранные публикации:

Кожевников А. Е., Кожевникова З. В., Легченко М. В. 2005. Охрана сосудистых растений Приамурья в системе государственных природных заповедников // Дальневосточная конференция по заповедному делу, 7-я. Биробиджан. С. 139–140.

Кожевников А. Е., Кожевникова З. В., Легченко М. В., Иваныкина Т. В. 2006. Новый для флоры России вид Carex tenuistachya Nakai (Cyperaceae) с территории российского Дальнего Востока (Приморский край) // Бюл. Моск. о-ва испытателей природы. Отд. биол. Т. 111, вып. 6. С. 57–59.

Кожевников А. Е., Кожевникова З. В., Легченко М. В. 2007. Растительные ресурсы Приханковья (Приморский край): биологическое разнообразие сосудистых растений и современная оценка антропогенных изменений природной флоры // Биологические ресурсы Дальнего Востока России: комплексный региональный проект ДВО РАН. М. С. 7–33.

Кожевников А. Е., Кожевникова З. В., Баркалов В. Ю., Прокопенко С. В., Легченко М. В. 2007. Флористические находки в Приханковье (Приморский край) // Бюл. Моск. о-ва испытателей природы. Отд. биол. Т. 112, вып. 6. С. 57–59.

Кожевников А. Е., Кожевникова З. В., Баркалов В. Ю., Прокопенко С. В., Легченко М. В. 2007. Биологическое разнообразие сосудистых растений Приханковья (Приморский край) // Растения в муссонном климате: Материалы IV международной конференции (Владивосток, 10–13 октября 2006 г.). Владивосток. С. 214–219.

Сухоруков А. В., Легченко М. В. 2018. Сем. Chenopodiaceae Vent. // Каталог типовых образцов сосудистых растений Сибири и российского Дальнего Востока, хранящихся в Гербарии Ботанического института им. В. Л. Комарова РАН (LE). Часть 2. СПб.; М.: Т-во науч. изд. КМК. С. 99–214.

Легченко М. В. 2018. Caltha // Каталог типовых образцов сосудистых растений Сибири и российского Дальнего Востока, хранящихся в Гербарии Ботанического института им. В. Л. Комарова РАН (LE). Часть 2. СПб.; М.: Т-во науч. изд. КМК. С. 206–210.

Гельтман Д. В., Легченко М. В., Соколова И. В., Татанов И. В. 2019. Юбилейные даты нашего журнала // Новости сист. высш. раст. Т. 50. С. 5–13. https://doi.org/10.31111/novitates/2019.50.5